Elections for East Suffolk Council and Town and Parish Councils took place on 4th May 2023.

Details of our elected Labour Councillors are posted here.

East Suffolk Council

Mike Deacon

Mike Deacon

Western Felixstowe ward

Link to Mike's East Suffolk Council page

Amanda Folley

Western Felixstowe ward

Link to Amanda's East Suffolk Council page

Rosie Smithson

Western Felixstowe ward

Link to Rosie's East Suffolk Council page

Woodbridge Town Council

Sue Bale

Sue Bale

Kyson ward

1 Bentham Lane, Woodbridge, IP12 1FH


Sharon Miller

Sharon Miller

Farlingaye ward

1 Top Street, Woodbridge, IP12 4RB


Tom Rodgerson

Seckford ward

4 Bridgewood Road, Woodbridge, IP12 4AH


Halesworth Town Council

David Wollweber

David Wollweber


Southwold Town Council

Jessica Jeans

Jessica Jeans

Will Windell

Will Windell

Saxmundham Town Council

John Findlay

01728 768474


Aldringham-cum-Thorpe Parish Council

William Seale

Blythburgh with Bulcamp and Hinton Parish Council

Valerie Carse

Bramfield Parish Council

Anne Thomas

Butley Parish Council

Johanna Cullum

Stephen McGinity

Cookley Parish Council

Christopher Northover

Hollesley Parish Council

Anne Hardwick

Middleton-cum-Fordley Parish Council

Jennifer Parsons

Orford and Gedgrave Parish Council

Peter Smith

Peasenhall Parish Council

Roger Benstead

Purdis Farm Parish Council

Edward Lawrence

Reydon Parish Council

Roger Cracknell

12 Barn Close, Reydon, IP18 6YE

01502 726016


Philip O'Hear

Rowan Croft, Rissmere Lane East, Reydon, IP18 6SW

01502 723785


Sibton Parish Council

Andrew Candler

Snape Parish Council

Trimley St Martin Parish Council

Paul Rastrick

Tunstall Parish Council

Oliver Morgan

Walpole Parish Council

Anne Thomas

Wangford with Henham Parish Council

Paul Shepherd

Wantisden Parish Council

Sarah Brown

This page was last updated on Weds 9 Aug 2023
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search