Suffolk Coastal Constituency Labour Party is divided into four Branch Labour Parties (BLPs) which between them cover the whole of the Suffolk Coastal parliamentary constituency. Each branch is run by  Executive Officers who are elected each year at the branch’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) which usually takes place in February or March. Branches discuss political issues, plan local campaigning activities, send motions to CLP meetings, nominate officers for the CLP, and help select local council candidates.

Find out which branch covers your area


Blyth Valley BLP

Blyford, Brampton, Frostenden, Halesworth, Holton, Reydon, Rushmere, Southwold, Spexhall, Uggeshall, Walberswick, Wangford, Westhall, Wrentham


Leiston & District BLP

Aldeburgh, Aldringham, Benhall, Blaxhall, Blythburgh, Bramfield, Butley, Campsea Ashe, Carlton, Chediston, Chillesford, Cookley, Dunwich, Eastbridge, Eyke, Friston, Gedgrave, Heveningham, Huntingfield, Iken, Kelsale, Knodishall, Leiston, Linstead, Mells, Middleton, Orford, Peasenhall, Saxmundham, Sibton, Sizewell, Snape, Sternfield, Sudbourne, Theberton, Thorington, Thorpeness, Tunstall, Ubbeston, Walpole, Wantisden, Wenhaston, Westleton, Yoxford


Woodbridge BLP

Alderton, Bawdsey, Bucklesham, Boyton, Bromeswell, Capel St Andrew, Foxhall, Hollesley, Martlesham Heath, Melton, Nacton, Pettistree, Purdis Farm, Ramsholt, Rendlesham, Shottisham, Sutton, Sutton Heath, Ufford, Woodbridge


Felixstowe BLP

Bucklesham, Felixstowe, Kirton, Newbourne, Trimley St Martin, Trimley St Mary, Waldringfield

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search