Felixstowe Branch Labour Party

Bucklesham, Falkenham, Felixstowe, Hemley, Kirton, Levington, Newbourne, Stratton Hall, Trimley St Martin, Trimley St Mary, Waldringfield

The Felixstowe Branch of the Labour Party meets on the second Monday of every month at Cuppa, 81 High Road West, Felixstowe, IP11 9AA. We discuss both local and national issues, have guest speakers and plan local campaigns. It’s a good chance to meet up with other members and supporters.  If you would like to speak to somebody first, please contact our Branch Secretary. We’d love to hear from you!

Dates of branch meetings 2022-23
Monday 14 March 2022
Monday 11 April 2022
Monday 09 May 2022
Monday 13 June 2022
Monday 11 July 2022
Monday 08 August 2022
Monday 12 September 2022
Monday 10 October 2022
Monday 14 November 2022
Monday 12 December 2022
Monday 09 January 2023
Monday 13 February 2023
Contact:
Margaret Morris, Branch Secretary

Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/FelixstoweLabour

Stay in touch with Felixstowe BLP

  • We’ll email you about campaigns, events and opportunities to get involved. To find out more about how we use your information visit www.labour.org.uk/privacy-policy/

This page was last updated on Mon 28 Feb 2022
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search