Leiston & Blyth Valley Branch Labour Party

Aldeburgh, Aldringham-cum-Thorpe, Benhall, Blaxhall, Blythburgh, Bramfield, Butley, Campsea Ashe, Chediston, Chillesford, Cookley, Covehithe, Cratfield, Dunwich, Eastbridge, Eyke, Farnham, Friston, Frostenden, Gedgrave, Henstead with Hulver Street, Heveningham, Huntingfield, Iken, Kelsale-cum-Carlton, Knodishall, Leiston-cum-Sizewell, Linstead Magna, Linstead Parva, Middleton-cum-Fordley, Orford, Peasenhall, Reydon, Rushmere, Saxmundham, Sibton, Snape, Southwold, Sternfield, Stratford St Andrew, Sudbourne, Theberton, Thorington, Tunstall, Ubbeston, Uggeshall, Walberswick, Walpole, Wangford with Henham, Wantisden, Wenhaston with Mells, Westleton, Wrentham, Yoxford

Leiston & Blyth Valley branch meetings are held on the fourth Thursday of each month, excluding August and December, at the Waterloo Centre, Waterloo Avenue, Leiston, IP16 4HF. Meetings begin at 7.30pm. We serve tea and coffee and often have distinguished guest speakers. We campaign locally and organise social and fundraising events. All Labour Party members and their signed guests are welcome.

John Clark, Branch Secretary,

Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/leistonlabour

Stay in touch with Leiston & Blyth Valley BLP

  • We’ll email you about campaigns, events and opportunities to get involved. To find out more about how we use your information visit www.labour.org.uk/privacy-policy/

This page was last updated on Wed 9 Aug 2023
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search