Leiston & District Branch Labour Party

Aldeburgh, Aldringham-cum-Thorpe, Benhall, Blaxhall, Blythburgh, Bramfield, Butley, Campsea Ashe, Chediston, Chillesford, Cookley, Cratfield, Dunwich, Eastbridge, Eyke, Farnham, Friston, Gedgrave, Heveningham, Huntingfield, Iken, Kelsale-cum-Carlton, Knodishall, Leiston-cum-Sizewell, Linstead Magna, Linstead Parva, Middleton-cum-Fordley, Orford, Peasenhall, Saxmundham, Sibton, Snape, Sternfield, Stratford St Andrew, Sudbourne, Theberton, Thorington, Tunstall, Ubbeston, Walberswick, Walpole, Wantisden, Wenhaston with Mells, Westleton, Yoxford

Leiston & District branch meetings are held on the fourth Thursday of each month, excluding August and December, at the Waterloo Centre, Waterloo Avenue, Leiston, IP16 4HF. Meetings begin at 7.30pm. We serve tea and coffee and often have distinguished guest speakers. We campaign locally and organise social and fundraising events. All Labour Party members and their signed guests are welcome.

Dates of branch meetings 2022-23
Thursday 24 March 2022
Thursday 28 April 2022
Thursday 26 May 2022
Thursday 23 June 2022
Thursday 28 July 2022
No meeting in August
Thursday 22 September 2022
Thursday 27 October 2022
Thursday 24 November 2022
No meeting in December
Thursday 26 January 2023
Contact:
Steve Smedley, Branch Secretary, Mill Walk House, School Hill, Blaxhall, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 2HN

Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/leistonlabour

Stay in touch with Leiston & District BLP

  • We’ll email you about campaigns, events and opportunities to get involved. To find out more about how we use your information visit www.labour.org.uk/privacy-policy/

This page was last updated on Mon 28 Feb 2022
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search