All of Suffolk Coastal CLP’s officers are elected by our members at our Annual General Meeting. The next AGM is on Thursday 19 March, 2020.

Mark Jones
Vice Chair
Sue Bale
Vice Chair Membership
Tracy Murphy
Steve McElvanney
Steve Smedley
Women's Officer
Sharon Miller
Policy Officer
Paul Richards
Trade Union Liaison Officer
David Rowe
Social Media / Digital Media Officer
Mark Jones
Youth Officer
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search