Following our online NEC nomination meeting and subsequent online ballot the nominations for the 2020 NEC elections made by Suffolk Coastal CLP were as follows:

CLP Section (Division III)

  • Ann Black
  • Johanna Baxter
  • Laura Pidcock
  • Shama Tatler
  • Luke Akehurst
  • Yasmine Dar
  • Gurinder Singh Josan
  • Terry Paul
  • Mish Rahman


  • Diana Holland (unopposed)

Disabled Members Representative

  • Kelvin Cracknell

All positions were elected using the “Electoral Reform Society 97 STV” method as recommended by the Labour Party.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search