The parliamentary constituency of Suffolk Coastal was created for the 1983 general election from eastern parts of the abolished county constituencies of Eye, and Sudbury and Woodbridge, including the towns of Felixstowe and Woodbridge. Its initial boundaries were coterminous with the recently created District of Suffolk Coastal.
This page lists all of the Labour candidates who have stood as parliamentary candidates in the Suffolk Coastal constituency since 1983.
General Election 2019
Cameron Matthews

Cameron Matthews

General Election 2017
Cameron Matthews

Cameron Matthews

General Election 2015
Russell Whiting

Russell Whiting

General Election 2010
Adam Leeder

Adam Leeder

General Election 2005

David Rowe

General Election 2001

Nigel Gardner

General Election 1997

Mark Campbell

General Election 1992

Terry Hodgson

General Election 1987

Susan Reeves

General Election 1983

Denis Ballantyne

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search