In the 2020 elections for the National Executive Committee (NEC), the results for categories that the CLP was able to nominate for were as follows (* candidates nominated by Suffolk  Coastal CLP):

CLP Section (Division III)

  • Luke Akehurst*
  • Laura Pidcock*
  • Johanna Baxter*
  • Gemma Bolton
  • Gurinder Singh Josan*
  • Ann Black*
  • Yasmine Dar*
  • Nadia Jama
  • Mish Rahman*


  • Diana Holland*

Disabled Members Representative

  • Ellen Morrison
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search